The new Cowboy & Lady album “Take Me To Town” is available! Check out the record and pick up a copy on CD or download it on Bandcamp.

Jess Powers – vocals
Tyler-James Kelly – vocals, guitar & harmonica
Jeremy Moses Curtis – bass
Duncan Arsenault – drums
Brooks Milgate – piano
Mike Castellana – steel guitar

recorded and mixed by Dave Westner